Monday Night Classic – 8pm

The Fox Monday Night Classic features a full length album every Monday night at 8pm.
Commercial free listening AND you get to help choose what album we play each week.

Voting is open Thursday 6am – Sunday 11:59pm each week.
Two albums to choose from and we play the top vote each Monday night.

The winning album is announced on Monday morning with Phil and played at 8pm on Monday night.

Week 1: Monday June 8 – Winner is Led Zeppelin IV
Week 2: Monday June 15 – Winner is Kansas Leftoverture
Week 3: Monday June 22 – Winner is Boston (self titled album)
Week 4: Monday June 29 – Winner is Foreigner 1
Week 5: Monday July 6 – Winner is Fleewood Mac Rumours
Week 6: Monday July 13 – Winner is Beatles Abbey Road
Week 7: Monday July 20 – Winner is The Eagles Hotel California
Week 8: Monday July 28 – Winner is AC/DC Back in Black
Week 9: Monday August 3 – Winner is Def Leppard Hysteria
Week 10: Monday August 10 – Winner is Aerosmith Toys In The Attic
Week 11: Monday August 17 – Winner is Led Zeppelin 1
Week 12: Monday August 24 – Winner is Def Leppard Pyromania
Week 13: Monday August 31 – Winner is Journey Escape
Week 14: Monday September 7 – Winner is Bob Seger Against the Wind
Week 15: Monday September 14 –  Winner is Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse of Reason
Week 16: Monday September 21 – Winner is Meat Loaf Bat Out of Hell
Week 17: Monday September 28 – Winner is Styx The Grand Illusion
Week 18: Monday October 5 – Winner is Led Zeppelin In Through the Out Door
Week 19: Monday October 12 – Winner is Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here
Week 20: Monday October 19 – Winner is 38 Special Wild Eyed Southern Boys
Week 21: Monday October 26 – Winner is Tom Petty Damn the Torpedoes
Week 22: Monday November 2 – Winner is Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon
Week 23: Monday November 9: Winner is Led Zeppelin Houses of the Holy
Week 24: Monday November 16 – Winner is Lynyrd Skynyrd – Second Helping
Week 25: Monday November 23 – Winner is Bad Company – Bad Company
Week 26: Monday November 30 – Winner is Steve Miller Band – Fly Like An Eagle

*this week’s poll will be posted starting at 6pm on Thursday night 

Loading

Monday Night Classic - Week 27

Thank you for voting.
You have already voted on this poll !
Please select an option !

Sponsored by

LIKE Buchanan’s Bar & Grill